To reserve a place please fill out the form below and press send.

We will hold your place for 10 days, pending receipt of your deposit. The balance is then payable at the workshop, but if you prefer to send the whole amount in advance, that's fine of course.

To confirm/send deposit by BACS (bank transfer):

Please tick this box
and on receipt of your booking we will send Bank details.

To confirm/send deposit by post:

Please send a cheque (payable to Joyous Isle) to the address below. You can either send with written details of your name, address, email and phone number, or print out a booking form to send with your cheque.

Joyous Isle, 19 St Catherines, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1BE

On receipt, we will send confirmation, directions to the venue and any other information you will need prior to the workshop


Your name:

Email address:

I would like to reserve a place at the following workshop:

 MINDFULNESS ~ Penny Nicholas Date to be confirmed

 INNER QI GONG ~ Mick Duncan Saturday 22 April 2017

 SONG! ~ Sammy Hurden Saturday 29 April 2017

 DARE TO DREAM!
AN INTRODUCTION TO NLP ~ Sarah Frossell Saturday 06 to Sunday 07 May 2017

 PAIN RELIEF WITHOUT PILLS
EMM-TECH WORKSHOP ~ Nic Wood Saturday 03 June 2017

 BACH FLOWER REMEDIES
LEVEL 1 ~ Tessa Jordan Tuesday 27 to Wednesday 28 June 2017

 EVERYONE CAN SING! ~ Jackie May Saturday 01 July 2017

 SING FOR JOY! ~ Kirsteen Freer Saturday 08 July 2017

 DARE TO DREAM!
AN INTRODUCTION TO NLP ~ Sarah Frossell Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 July 2017

 DARE TO DREAM!
AN INTRODUCTION TO NLP ~ Sarah Frossell Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 September 2017

 NLP PRACTITIONER & MASTER PRACTITIONER TRAINING ~ Commencing Saturday 14 October 2017

How many people do you want to book for?

Any comments or questions you may have ?

How did you hear about us?